Sentralbord: 23 06 93 60

LEDERGRUPPEN

Styrets leder

Styreformann og eier
Steinar Myklebust
steinar.myklebust@www.elite.as

Ledergruppen

Administrerende direktør
Roger Tveide
roger.tveide@www.elite.as

Driftssjef
Cato Aulie
cato.aulie@www.elite.as

Salgssjef
Arvid Sivertsen
arvid.sivertsen@www.elite.as

Økonomisjef
Kjetil Jørandrud Sveen
kjetil.sveen@www.elite.as

HR Ansvarlig
Beate Holm
beate.holm@www.elite.as

Markedssjef
Odd Kristian Pedersen
odd.kristian.pedersen@www.elite.as

Kvalitet og system
Tommy Christiansen
tommy.christiansen@www.elite.as

Regionsansvarlig Vest
Arvid Orre
arvid.orre@www.elite.as

Regionsansvarlig Sør-Øst
Frode Myklebust
frode.myklebust@www.elite.as

Regionsansvarlig Østlandet
Ingar Storholt
ingar.storholt@www.elite.as

Regionsansvarlig Oslo-Akershus
Frode Hermandsen
frode.hermandsen@www.elite.as

Regionsansvarlig Nord & Midt-Norge
Stig Ovesen
stig.ovesen@www.elite.as

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev:

Finn oss:
Vår visjon:

Vi takker for oppdraget:
Jøtul AS - Kråkerøy
Europris ASA - Vinterbro
Handelsbanken - Trondheim
Tingstad Emballasje AS
Følg oss: