Sentralbord: 23 06 93 60

LEDERGRUPPEN

Styrets leder

Styreformann og eier
Steinar Myklebust
steinar.myklebust@elite.as

Ledergruppen

Administrerende direktør
Roger Tveide
roger.tveide@elite.as

Driftssjef
Cato Aulie
cato.aulie@elite.as

Salgssjef
Arvid Sivertsen
arvid.sivertsen@elite.as

Økonomisjef
Kjetil Jørandrud Sveen
kjetil.sveen@elite.as

HR Ansvarlig
Beate Holm
beate.holm@elite.as

Markedssjef
Odd Kristian Pedersen
odd.kristian.pedersen@elite.as

Kvalitet og system
Tommy Christiansen
tommy.christiansen@elite.as

Regionsansvarlig Vest
Arvid Orre
arvid.orre@elite.as

Regionsansvarlig Sør-Øst
Frode Myklebust
frode.myklebust@elite.as

Regionsansvarlig Østlandet
Ingar Storholt
ingar.storholt@elite.as

Regionsansvarlig Oslo-Akershus
Frode Hermandsen
frode.hermandsen@elite.as

Regionsansvarlig Nord & Midt-Norge
Stig Ovesen
stig.ovesen@elite.as

Hovedkontor:

Elite Service Partner AS
Ramstadsletta 3
1363 Høvik

Telefon: 23 06 93 60

Vi takker for oppdraget:

Finn oss: