Sentralbord: 23 06 93 60

SALG / MARKED

Salg

Salgssjef
Arvid Sivertsen
arvid.sivertsen@www.elite.as

Driftssjef hygienekonsepter
Fred Schaaf Gyldenaas
fred.gyldenaas@www.elite.as

Regional selger – Oslo
Jan Haanes
jan.haanes@www.elite.as

Regional selger – Buskerud
Lise Brantzæg
lise.brandtzag@www.elite.as

Regional selger – Hedmark og Oppland
Tor Ingar Grinden
tor.grinden@www.elite.as

Regional selger – Østfold
Arvid Vevik Jakobsen
arvid.vevik.jakobsen@www.elite.as

Regional selger – Østfold
Terje Jamessen
terje.jamessen@www.elite.as

Regional selger – Vestfold/Telemark
Merete Myklebust
merete.myklebust@www.elite.as

Regional selger – Vestfold/Telemark
Lene Libakken Hodt
lene.libakken.hodt@www.elite.as

Regional selger – Agder
Tor Richard Gjermunds
thor.gjermunds@www.elite.as

Regional selger – Rogaland
Kjetil Bårseth
kjetil.barseth@www.elite.as

Regional selger – Rogaland
Antonia Gudnadottir
antonia.gudnadottir@www.elite.as

Regional selger – Hordaland
Linda Kårvatn
linda.karvatn@www.elite.as

Regional selger – Møre og Romsdal
Reidun Flatøy
reidun.flatoy@www.elite.as

Regional selger – Trøndelag
Anders Nikolaisen
anders.nikolaisen@www.elite.as

Regional selger – Trøndelag
Geir Johansen
geir.johansen@www.elite.as

Regional selger – Troms
Werner Eriksen
werner.eriksen@www.elite.as

Marked

Markedssjef
Odd Kristian Pedersen
odd.kristian.pedersen@www.elite.as

Planlegger
Monica Glasø
monica.glaso@www.elite.as

Planlegger
Peter Rokoss
peter.rokoss@www.elite.as

Planlegger
Mohamed Bouzakraft
mohamed.bouzakraft@www.elite.as

Planlegger
Kjetil Olsen
kjetil.olsen@www.elite.as

Planlegger
Marius Gundersen
marius.gundersen@www.elite.as

Controller Marked
Hanne Cecilie Næss
hanne.cecilie.naess@www.elite.as

Grafisk Designer
Tone Rathe Leknes
tone.leknes@www.elite.as

Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev:

Finn oss:
Vår visjon:

Vi takker for oppdraget:
Jøtul AS - Kråkerøy
Europris ASA - Vinterbro
Handelsbanken - Trondheim
Tingstad Emballasje AS
Følg oss: