Sentralbord: 23 06 93 60

SALG / MARKED

Salg

Salgssjef
Arvid Sivertsen
arvid.sivertsen@elite.as

Regional selger – Oslo
Jan Haanes
jan.haanes@elite.as

Regional selger – Buskerud
Lise Brantzæg
lise.brandtzag@elite.as

Regional selger – Hedmark og Oppland
Tor Ingar Grinden
tor.grinden@elite.as

Regional selger – Østfold
Arvid Vevik Jakobsen
arvid.vevik.jakobsen@elite.as

Regional selger – Østfold
Terje Jamessen
terje.jamessen@elite.as

Regional selger – Vestfold/Telemark
Merete Myklebust
merete.myklebust@elite.as

Regional selger – Vestfold/Telemark
Lene Libakken Hodt
lene.libakken.hodt@elite.as

Regional selger – Agder
Tor Richard Gjermunds
thor.gjermunds@elite.as

Regional selger – Rogaland
Kjetil Bårseth
kjetil.barseth@elite.as

Regional selger – Rogaland
Antonia Gudnadottir
antonia.gudnadottir@elite.as

Regional selger – Hordaland
Linda Kårvatn
linda.karvatn@elite.as

Regional selger – Møre og Romsdal
Reidun Flatøy
reidun.flatoy@elite.as

Regional selger – Trøndelag
Anders Nikolaisen
anders.nikolaisen@elite.as

Regional selger – Trøndelag
Geir Johansen
geir.johansen@elite.as

Regional selger – Troms
Werner Eriksen
werner.eriksen@elite.as

Marked

Markedssjef
Odd Kristian Pedersen
odd.kristian.pedersen@elite.as

Planlegger
Monica Glasø
monica.glaso@elite.as

Planlegger
Peter Rokoss
peter.rokoss@elite.as

Planlegger
Mohamed Bouzakraft
mohamed.bouzakraft@elite.as

Planlegger
Kjetil Olsen
kjetil.olsen@elite.as

Planlegger
Marius Gundersen
marius.gundersen@elite.as

Planlegger
Mona Holgar
mona.holgar@elite.as

Controller Marked
Hanne Cecilie Næss
hanne.cecilie.naess@elite.as

Grafisk Designer
Tone Rathe Leknes
tone.leknes@elite.as

Hovedkontor:

Elite Service Partner AS
Ramstadsletta 3
1363 Høvik

Telefon: 23 06 93 60

Vi takker for oppdraget:

Finn oss: