Sentralbord: 23 06 93 60

ØKONOMI

Økonomi

Økonomisjef
Kjetil Jørandrud Sveen
kjetil.sveen@elite.as

Regnskapsansvarlig for kantine
Ole-Martin Stensland
ole-martin.stensland@elite.as

Regnskapscontroller
Ståle Mostveit
stale.mostveit@elite.as

Utgående faktura/inkasso
Barbro M. Eikaas
barbro.eikaas@elite.as

Utgående faktura/inkasso
Camilla Enghoff Kristoffersen
camilla.kristoffersen@elite.as

Inngående/Utgående faktura
Ingrid Helene Rismyhr
ingrid.helene.rismyhr@elite.as

Inngående/Utgående faktura
Jon Fredrik Kjellgren
jon.fredrik.kjellgren@elite.as

Henvendelser rettes primært til:
regnskap@elite.as

Hovedkontor:

Elite Service Partner AS
Ramstadsletta 3
1363 Høvik

Telefon: 23 06 93 60

Vi takker for oppdraget:

Finn oss: