Mat & Drikke

REGIONSLEDER
Kenneth Foss
Mobil: 982 63 650
E-post: kenneth.foss@insider.no

SALGSSJEF
Lars Grue
Mobil: 920 55 292
E-post: lars.grue@insider.no

REGNSKAPSANSVARLIG
Ole-Martin Stensland
Mobil: 982 63 689
E-post: ole-martin.stensland@insider.no

DRIFTSDIREKTØR / KONTROLLER
Arvid Sivertsen
Mobil: 482 76 551
E-post: arvid.sivertsen@insider.no

REGIONSKOORDINATOR
Anne Martina Davidsen
Mobil: 982 63 804
E-post: anne.martina.davidsen@insider.no

SERVICELEDER
June Børstad
Mobil: 412 21 293
E-post: june.borstad@insider.no

SERVICELEDER
Tron-Erik B. Hansen
Mobil: 970 11 776
E-post: tron-erik.hansen@insider.no

SERVICELEDER
Espen Ringnes
Mobil: 982 63 686
E-post: espen.ringnes@insider.no