Kantine

REGIONSLEDER
Kenneth Foss
Mobil: 982 63 650
E-post: kenneth.foss@elite.as

 

SALG- / DRIFTSANSVARLIG
LØNNSANSVARLIG
Jørn-Atle Kjeksrud
Mobil: 938 11 334
E-post: jorn.atle.kjeksrud@elite.as

 

REGNSKAPSANSVARLIG
Ole-Martin Stensland
Mobil: 982 63 689
E-post: ole-martin.stensland@elite.as

 

DRIFTSDIREKTØR / KONTROLLER
Arvid Sivertsen
Mobil: 482 76 551
E-post: arvid.sivertsen@elite.as

 

KUNDEANSVARLIG NORD
June Børstad
Mobil: 412 21 293
E-post: june.borstad@elite.as

 

KUNDEANSVARLIG ØST / VEST
Tron-Erik B. Hansen
Mobil: 970 11 776
E-post: tron-erik.hansen@elite.as

 

KUNDEANSVARLIG ØST / VEST
Espen Ringnes
Mobil: 982 63 686
E-post: espen.ringnes@elite.as

 

KUNDEANSVARLIG MIDT-NORGE
Anne Martina Davidsen
Mobil: 982 63 804
E-post: anne.martina.davidsen@elite.as

 

KUNDEANSVARLIG SØR
Trond Vik
Mobil: 982 63 716
E-post: trond.vik@elite.as