Styret

STYRELEDER OG EIER
Steinar Myklebust
steinar.myklebust@insider.no

Ledergruppen

ADMINISTRERENDE DIREKTØR
Roger Tveide
roger.tveide@insider.no

DIREKTØR HMSK OG HRM
Tommy Christiansen
tommy.christiansen@insider.no

DIREKTØR ØKONOMI
Kjetil Jørandrud Sveen
kjetil.sveen@insider.no

DIREKTØR RENHOLD
Hege Wilsbeck
hege.wilsbeck@insider.no

DIREKTØR FM
Øystein Andersen
øystein.andersen@insider.no

DIREKTØR MARKED
Odd Kristian Pedersen
odd.kristian.pedersen@insider.no

DIREKTØR SALG
Arvid Sivertsen
arvid.sivertsen@insider.no

DIREKTØR FORRETNINGSUTVIKLING
Ann Helen Hytten
annhelen.hytten@insider.no

DIREKTØR RELASJON/UTVIKLING
Petter Furulund
petter.furulund@insider.no

DRIFTSSJEF SAMFERDSEL
Cato Aulie
cato.aulie@insider.no

DRIFTSSJEF RENHOLD
Ingar Storholt
ingar.storholt@insider.no