Styrets leder

STYREFORMANN OG EIER
Steinar Myklebust
steinar.myklebust@insider.no

Ledergruppen

ADMINISTRERENDE DIREKTØR
Roger Tveide
roger.tveide@insider.no

KVALITETS- OG SYSTEMANSVARLIG
Tommy Christiansen
tommy.christiansen@insider.no

ØKONOMISJEF
Kjetil Jørandrud Sveen
kjetil.sveen@insider.no

SALGS- OG MARKEDSANSVARLIG
Odd Kristian Pedersen
odd.kristian.pedersen@insider.no

DRIFTSDIREKTØR RAMMEAVTALER
Frode Myklebust
frode.myklebust@insider.no

DRIFTSDIREKTØR
Cato Aulie
cato.aulie@insider.no

DRIFTSDIREKTØR
Ingar Storholt
ingar.storholt@insider.no

DRIFTSDIREKTØR
Arvid Sivertsen
arvid.sivertsen@insider.no