Styrets leder

Styreformann og eier
Steinar Myklebust
steinar.myklebust@elite.as

Ledergruppen

Administrerende direktør
Roger Tveide
roger.tveide@elite.as

Kvalitets- og systemansvarlig
Tommy Christiansen
tommy.christiansen@elite.as

Økonomisjef
Kjetil Jørandrud Sveen
kjetil.sveen@elite.as

HR-Ansvarlig
Beate Holm
beate.holm@elite.as

Salgs- & Markedssjef
Odd Kristian Pedersen
odd.kristian.pedersen@elite.as

Driftsdirektør rammeavtaler
Frode Myklebust
frode.myklebust@elite.as

Driftsdirektør
Cato Aulie
cato.aulie@elite.as

Driftsdirektør
Ingar Storholt
ingar.storholt@elite.as

Driftsdirektør
Arvid Sivertsen
arvid.sivertsen@elite.as